Great Wines of the Andes 2019: Hong Kong Grand Tasting

22:00-01:00 28 May 2019
Kupić bilety

Opis zdarzenia

JamesSuckling.com presents:

Great Wines of the Andes Hong Kong 2019 

Following the sell-out success of Great Wines of the Andes in the United States, the tour is returning to Asia in May 2019, bringing the top wineries from Argentina, Chile and Uruguay to China. 

. . . 

The Grand Tasting
Tuesday, May 28, 2019; 5 p.m. to 8 p.m.
@ Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong


James Suckling Grand Tasting


JamesSuckling.com presents Great Wines of the Andes Hong Kong – The Grand Tasting – on May 28 at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong. The walk-around, interactive wine tasting is showcasing the most sought-after wines from Argentina, Chile and Uruguay - all handpicked by James Suckling and reaching scores of 90+ points (including a perfect-scoring 100-pointer!). The owners and producers of these wineries are personally present to pour and discuss their latest releases. 

From malbec and cabernet to pinot noir and chardonnays to name a few - the selection is guaranteed to be an eye-opener: Andes wine is changing as winemakers fine-tune their skills and push traditions, redefining how the region approaches the wine world.

This truly is an opportunity no wine lover can miss! Come and discover yourself these phenomenal terroirs at one of the best wine events in Asia.
. . . 
  • Meet the producers and taste a handpicked selection of 100 top-quality wines from Argentina, Chile and Uruguay
  • Enjoy delectable bites from Caprice – Asia’s finest cheese cellar - whilst listening to sleek tunes by Sony Music Entertainments’ recording artist Surahn Sidhu 
  • Save with early bird tickets at HK$ 350 each and HK$ 650 for two (reg. HK$ 450 per person) on or before May 10

. . . 

Members of the wine trade are invited to register to attend the trade portion of the event. This applies to wine importers, distributors, retailers, brokers, restaurant owners, sommeliers / wine directors, and hotel F&B directors. Please bring your registration confirmation to present at check-in on the day.

Tickets always go fast, secure your spot today!


****************Showcasing Wineries*****************

Achaval-Ferrer www.achaval-ferrer.com

Almaviva www.almavivawinery.com

Alta Vista www.altavistawines.com

Aresti www.arestichile.cl

Argento www.bodegaargento.com

Bisquertt www.bisquertt.cl

Bodega del Desierto www.bodegadeldesierto.com.ar

Bodega Garzón  www.bodegagarzon.com/en

Bodega Rolland www.rollandcollection.com

Bodegas Caro www.bodegascaro.com

Carmen www.carmen.com

Catena Zapata www.catenawines.com

Clos Apalta www.closapalta.com

Concha y Toro www.conchaytoro.com

Cono Sur  www.conosur.com

El Enemigo www.enemigowines.com

Emiliana www.emiliana.bio

Erasmo www.erasmo.bio

Errazuriz www.errazuriz.com

Escudo Rojo www.escudo-rojo.com

Flechas de Los Andes www.flechasdelosandes.com.ar 

Kaiken  www.kaikenwines.com

Lapostolle www.lapostollewines.com

Los Vascos www.viñalosvascos.cl

Luigi Bosca  www.luigibosca.com.ar

Miguel Torres www.migueltorres.cl

Montes www.monteswines.com

Pascual Toso  www.bodegastoso.com

Polkura  www.polkura.cl

Santa Ema www.santaema.cl

Santa Rita www.santarita.com

Seña www.sena.cl

Sophenia  www.sophenia.com

Tabalí www.tabali.com

Tapiz  www.bodega-tapiz.com.ar

Trapiche www.Trapiche.com.ar

Undurraga www.undurraga.cl

Vik www.vik.cl

Viña Peumayen www.peumayen.cl

Viña San Pedro www.sanpedro.cl

Viu Manent www.viumanent.cl

Visit our official website www.JamesSuckling.com

Pokaż pełne informacje pokaż mniej informacji

Photo & Video

Kto idzie?

All visitors
Z Lviv
Przyjaciele
Przyjaciele(?)
Aby zobaczyć znajomych na zdarzeniu, zaloguj się za pośrednictwem Facebooka

Rozkladwydarzenia

Moje spotkania

Pobierz aplikację mobilną 2Event

Dla organizatorów i gości wydarzenia:
  • Wydarzenia i bilety online
  • List of all visitors
  • Mianowanie posiedzeń
  • Wyszukaj kolegów i podróżników

Informatsiya pro organizator

eventów
goście

firma:

wydarzenia organizatora

Share event

Or send an invitation to your friends.

Send invitation
Location
Appointment
Meeting place:
  • Tables
  • Tables
  • Tables
  • Tables
  • Tables
  • Tables
  • Tables
Date:
Date:
Comment:

Subskrybuj działania i ogłoszenia

Miasto, które mnie interesuje

  • Warsaw
  • Krakow
  • Lodz
  • Poznan
  • Wroclaw
  • Warsaw
  • Krakow
  • Lodz
  • Poznan
  • Wroclaw

Kategorji

Chat
Aleksandra Mironova
Odessa
online
Aleksandra
22:16
Hey. Do you want to go with me to the speech of Architects?
Aleksandra
22:17
Hey. Yes of course. This is my favorite band. just tell me a little about yourself first
Aleksandra
22:18
ok)) give me a minute...
Aleksandra is typing . . .
Zaloguj się
Facebook
albo
Zarejestruj się
albo
read Already have account? Zaloguj się
Reset password
Funkcja przyszłości
Ta funkcja pojawi się wkrótce.
Na Głowną
Вітаємо
Ви успішно підписались на анонси та знижки від 2event. Приєднуйтесь до нас і в соц. мережах
Error
Wrong email
Na Głowną
Add to Gallery